ركوب الخيل الحيوان الكهربائي

ركوب الخيل الحيوان الكهربائي للبيع جذابة للغاية للأطفال، وهي مناسبة لجميع الأطفال للعب. مرافق الدراجات البخارية الحيوانية الآلية يمكن أن تسمح لهم بالاستمتاع بمتعة لا نهاية لها. تتمتع Roll Rides Rides Mall Electric Heather المصنعة بواسطة Lulu Toy Car مجموعة واسعة من الأشكال اللطيفة والحساسة، تماما مثل الحيوانات الحقيقية.


لولو لعبة لعبة  ركوب الدراجات النارية الكهربائية من الكهرباء. لديها عدد كبير من ركوب التجول على الحيوانات للبيع والمتخصصة في تصنيع أنواع مختلفة من ركوب الخيل الكهربائية في مول. من بينها، سكوتر الحيوانات الآلية هي أيضا واحدة من ركوب الدراجات الكهربائية الحيوانية الأكثر شعبية في الصين والتنافسية الأجنبية. مرحبا بكم فى زيارة موقع Lulu Toy Car موقع السيارة لمزيد من المعلومات حول ركوب الخيل من الكهرباء.

  • عربة كهربائية Husky LLTC-005
    عربة كهربائية Husky LLTC-005
    العلامة التجارية السلع: تعبئة الحيواناتاسم السلع: عربة كهربائية * أجشعنوان المنتج: عربة كهربائية، سيارة بلوحة كهربائية حيوانية، أفخم أجش كهربائي، أفخم أجشرقم السلع: LLTC-005السلع الأساسية:وزن المنتج الإجمالي: 10.5 كجمالوزن الصافي المنتج: 8.5 كجمطول تغليف المنتج: 65CMعرض منتجات التعبئة والتغليف: 45CMارتفاع نظام التعبئة والتغليف: 50 سمالسلع الأساسية السلع: عربة كهربائية، سيارة أفخم سيارة كهربائية، أفخم أجش كهربائيشراء السلعة وصف النقطة:1. هذه سيارة كهربائية مع نسيج أفخم مثل شكل الحيوان الرئيسي. يمكن للأطفال القيادة والمشي بمفردهم ويمكنهم تدوير بحرية من جانب إلى آخر.2. هذا المنتج يمكن ممارسة التنسيق اليدوي للأطفال والتوازن الأيمن الأيسر.3. سترة من هذا المنتج مصنوع من الأقمشة عالية الجودة، اللون رائع، واليد تشعر بالراحة. يمكن فصل السترة، غسلها، واستبدالها.4. تمتلئ سترة من هذا المنتج مع القطن PP، وهو ناعم للمس ولن يضعف الأثاث وغيرها من العناصر عند استخدامها في المنزل.5. يستخدم هذا المنتج عجلات بو صديقة للبيئة، والطابق، والبلاط الأرضي وغيرها من الأرض الداخلية والخارجية يمكن استخدامها (يجب أن تكون الأرض مستوى).سمات السلع:المحرك: 6V390 نوع عدد الثورات: 16000 ثوراتالسرعة: 2km / ساعةنوع البطارية: بطارية الرصاص الحمضيةسعة البطارية: 4.0ahشاحن إدخال الجهد / الحالي: 220V - 240V 50 / 60HZ 0.1Aشاحن خرج الجهد / الحالي: 6V DC 500maطريقة الشحن: شاحن DC شحن المقبس شحنوقت الشحن: 8-10hوقت الحياة: 2 ساعة.معلومات تغليف المنتج:1 * عربة كهربائية1 * شاحن DC1 * دليل تعليمات اللغة الإنجليزية
  • عربة كهربائية Triceratops LLTC-004
    عربة كهربائية Triceratops LLTC-004
    العلامة التجارية السلع: تعبئة الحيواناتاسم السلع: عربة كهربائية * Triceratopsسلعة العنوان: عربة كهربائية، سيارة كهربائية حيوانية أفخم، أفخم Triceratops الكهربائية، Dinosaur Plushرقم السلع: LLTC-004السلع الأساسية:وزن المنتج الإجمالي: 10.5 كجمالوزن الصافي المنتج: 8.5 كجمطول تغليف المنتج: 65CMعرض منتجات التعبئة والتغليف: 45CMارتفاع نظام التعبئة والتغليف: 50 سمالكلمات الرئيسية السلع الأساسية: عربة كهربائية، سيارة كهربائية حيوانية أفخم، أفخم Triceratops الكهربائيةشراء السلعة وصف النقطة:1. هذه سيارة كهربائية مع نسيج أفخم مثل شكل الحيوان الرئيسي. يمكن للأطفال القيادة والمشي بمفردهم ويمكنهم تدوير بحرية من جانب إلى آخر.2. هذا المنتج يمكن ممارسة التنسيق اليدوي للأطفال والتوازن الأيمن الأيسر.3. سترة من هذا المنتج مصنوع من الأقمشة عالية الجودة، اللون رائع، واليد تشعر بالراحة. يمكن فصل السترة، غسلها، واستبدالها.4. تمتلئ سترة من هذا المنتج مع القطن PP، وهو ناعم للمس ولن يضعف الأثاث وغيرها من العناصر عند استخدامها في المنزل.5. يستخدم هذا المنتج عجلات بو صديقة للبيئة، والطابق، والبلاط الأرضي وغيرها من الأرض الداخلية والخارجية يمكن استخدامها (يجب أن تكون الأرض مستوى).سمات السلع:المحرك: 6V390 نوع عدد الثورات: 16000 ثوراتالسرعة: 2km / ساعةنوع البطارية: بطارية الرصاص الحمضيةسعة البطارية: 4.0ahشاحن إدخال الجهد / الحالي: 220V - 240V 50 / 60HZ 0.1Aشاحن خرج الجهد / الحالي: 6V DC 500maطريقة الشحن: شاحن DC شحن المقبس شحنوقت الشحن: 8-10hوقت الحياة: 2 ساعة.معلومات تغليف المنتج:1 * عربة كهربائية1 * شاحن DC1 * دليل تعليمات اللغة الإنجليزية
  • عربة كهربائية بني حصان LLTC-002
    عربة كهربائية بني حصان LLTC-002
    العلامة التجارية السلع: تعبئة الحيواناتاسم السلع: عربة كهربائية * حصان بنيعنوان المنتج: عربة كهربائية، سيارة أفخم سيارة كهربائية، فخم الحصان البني الكهربائي، فخم الحصان البنيرقم السلع: LLTC-002السلع الأساسية:وزن المنتج الإجمالي: 10.5 كجمالوزن الصافي المنتج: 8.5 كجمطول تغليف المنتج: 65CMعرض منتجات التعبئة والتغليف: 45CMارتفاع نظام التعبئة والتغليف: 50 سمالكلمات الرئيسية السلع الأساسية: عربة كهربائية، سيارة بلفتي حيوان كهربائي، أفخم الحصان البني الكهربائيشراء السلعة وصف النقطة:1. هذه سيارة كهربائية مع نسيج أفخم مثل شكل الحيوان الرئيسي. يمكن للأطفال القيادة والمشي بمفردهم ويمكنهم تدوير بحرية من جانب إلى آخر.2. هذا المنتج يمكن ممارسة التنسيق اليدوي للأطفال والتوازن الأيمن الأيسر.3. سترة من هذا المنتج مصنوع من الأقمشة عالية الجودة، اللون رائع، واليد تشعر بالراحة. يمكن فصل السترة، غسلها، واستبدالها.4. تمتلئ سترة من هذا المنتج مع القطن PP، وهو ناعم للمس ولن يضعف الأثاث وغيرها من العناصر عند استخدامها في المنزل.5. يستخدم هذا المنتج عجلات بو صديقة للبيئة، والطابق، والبلاط الأرضي وغيرها من الأرض الداخلية والخارجية يمكن استخدامها (يجب أن تكون الأرض مستوى).سمات السلع:المحرك: 6V390 نوع عدد الثورات: 16000 ثوراتالسرعة: 2km / ساعةنوع البطارية: بطارية الرصاص الحمضيةسعة البطارية: 4.0ahشاحن إدخال الجهد / الحالي: 220V - 240V 50 / 60HZ 0.1Aشاحن خرج الجهد / الحالي: 6V DC 500maطريقة الشحن: شاحن DC شحن المقبس شحنوقت الشحن: 8-10hوقت الحياة: 2 ساعة.معلومات تغليف المنتج:1 * عربة كهربائية1 * شاحن DC1 * دليل تعليمات اللغة الإنجليزية
  • LXXJ-012 الزاحف المجنح الصغير الأحمر
    LXXJ-012 الزاحف المجنح الصغير الأحمر
    LXXJ-012 الزاحف المجنح الصغير الأحمر
  • LXXJ-011 يونيكورن
    LXXJ-011 يونيكورن
    LXXJ-011 يونيكورن
  • كلب LXXJ-010
    كلب LXXJ-010
    كلب LXXJ-010
  • LXXJ-009 باندا
    LXXJ-009 باندا
    LXXJ-009 باندا
  • LXXJ-008 أرنب
    LXXJ-008 أرنب
    LXXJ-008 أرنب
  • قرد LXXJ-007
    قرد LXXJ-007
    قرد LXXJ-007
  • النمر LXXJ-006
    النمر LXXJ-006
    النمر LXXJ-006
  • LXXJ-005 بوه
    LXXJ-005 بوه
    LXXJ-005 بوه.
  • الفيل LXXJ-004
    الفيل LXXJ-004
    الفيل LXXJ-004

Electric animal rides

  • BestQuality Professional DINO walking animal manufacturers Factory
    BestQuality Professional DINO walking animal manufacturers Factory
    Animal rides and animal scooter looks like real animals and plays cool music for shopping malls, parties, game centers, amusement park and play ground and so on.They are very attractive. Both child and adult like them. It is a great way to diversify your product line, and they can bring you large benefit in a short period.The advantages of animal rides:A) Easy staff managementB) Easy budget to manageC) Easy maintenance and repair D) Small investment, short period, quick effectiveness and fund repayE) The covering coat can be took off and washableLulu Toy Car Professional High Quality DINO four wheel zippy walking animal manufacturers,Our animal rides have electric and mechanical two model, each model have different size can choose.Lulu Toy Car BestQuality Professional DINO walking animal manufacturers Factory,Fast delivery
  • HighQuality 001 PANDA animal rides Wholesale-SHANGHAI LULU TOY CAR CO., LTD.
    HighQuality 001 PANDA animal rides Wholesale-SHANGHAI LULU TOY CAR CO., LTD.
    001 PANDAS.Lulu Toy Car HighQuality 001 PANDAS Wholesale-SHANGHAI LULU TOY CAR CO., LTD.,Best material, Best Motor and Battery, Best ServiceAnimal rides and animal scooter looks like real animals and plays cool music for shopping malls, parties, game centers, amusement park and play ground and so on.They are very attractive. Both child and adult like them. It is a great way to diversify your product line, and they can bring you large benefit in a short period.The advantages of animal rides:A) Easy staff managementB) Easy budget to manageC) Easy maintenance and repair D) Small investment, short period, quick effectiveness and fund repayE) The covering coat can be took off and washable
  • HighQuality electric animal rides for sale Wholesale-SHANGHAI LULU TOY CAR CO., LTD.
    HighQuality electric animal rides for sale Wholesale-SHANGHAI LULU TOY CAR CO., LTD.
    Lulu Toy Car HighQuality electric animal rides for sale Wholesale-SHANGHAI LULU TOY CAR CO., LTD.,Focus on manufacturing animal rides 13years
  • Best amusement park animal rides Supplier
    Best amusement park animal rides Supplier
    Lulu Toy Car China amusement park animal rides manufacturers-Lulu Toy Car,We are direct factory not trade company.Lulu Toy Car Best amusement park animal rides Supplier,Reasonable price
  • amusement park animal rides
    amusement park animal rides
    amusement park animal rides
  • Customized shopping mall from shanghai lulu manufacturers FromChina
    Customized shopping mall from shanghai lulu manufacturers FromChina
    Lulu Toy Car Customized shopping mall from shanghai lulu manufacturers FromChina,Accept OEM, ODM
  • shopping mall animal rides
    shopping mall animal rides
    Medium size electric animal rides:100*70*90cm12v20ah -33ah battery12v40w-60w motorMax loading:100-150kgcoin operated, key start, remote control or basic type
  • Electric stroller Husky LLTC-005
    Electric stroller Husky LLTC-005
    Commodity brand:Animal mobilizationCommodity name: electric stroller*huskyProduct Title: Electric Stroller, Plush Animal Electric Car, Plush Electric Husky, Plush HuskyCommodity number: LLTC-005Commodity price:Product gross weight: 10.5KGProduct net weight: 8.5KGProduct packaging length: 65cmProduct packaging width: 45cmProduct packaging height: 50cmCommodity keywords: electric stroller, plush animal electric car, plush electric huskyCommodity buy point description:1. This is an electric car with plush fabric as the main animal shape. Children can drive and walk on their own and can rotate freely from side to side.2. This product can exercise children's hand-foot coordination and left-right balance.3. The jacket of this product is made of high-grade fabrics, the color is gorgeous, and the hand feels comfortable. The jacket can be detached, washed, and replaced.4. The jacket of this product is filled with PP cotton, which is soft to the touch and will not bump furniture and other items when used at home.5. This product uses environmentally friendly PU wheels, floor, floor tiles and other indoor and outdoor ground can be used (the ground must be level).Commodity attributes:Motor: 6V390 type Number of revolutions: 16000 revolutionsSpeed: 2km/hBattery type: lead-acid batteryBattery capacity: 4.0AhCharger input voltage/current: 220V--240V 50/60Hz 0.1ACharger output voltage/current: 6V DC 500mACharging method: charger DC charging socket chargingCharging time: 8-10hLife time: 2 hours.Product packaging information:1*Electric stroller1*DC charger1*English instruction manual
  • Electric stroller Triceratops LLTC-004
    Electric stroller Triceratops LLTC-004
    Commodity brand:Animal mobilizationCommodity name: Electric stroller*TriceratopsCommodity Title: Electric Stroller, Plush Animal Electric Car, Plush Electric Triceratops, Plush DinosaurCommodity number: LLTC-004Commodity price:Product gross weight: 10.5KGProduct net weight: 8.5KGProduct packaging length: 65cmProduct packaging width: 45cmProduct packaging height: 50cmCommodity keywords: electric stroller, plush animal electric car, plush electric triceratopsCommodity buy point description:1. This is an electric car with plush fabric as the main animal shape. Children can drive and walk on their own and can rotate freely from side to side.2. This product can exercise children's hand-foot coordination and left-right balance.3. The jacket of this product is made of high-grade fabrics, the color is gorgeous, and the hand feels comfortable. The jacket can be detached, washed, and replaced.4. The jacket of this product is filled with PP cotton, which is soft to the touch and will not bump furniture and other items when used at home.5. This product uses environmentally friendly PU wheels, floor, floor tiles and other indoor and outdoor ground can be used (the ground must be level).Commodity attributes:Motor: 6V390 type Number of revolutions: 16000 revolutionsSpeed: 2km/hBattery type: lead-acid batteryBattery capacity: 4.0AhCharger input voltage/current: 220V--240V 50/60Hz 0.1ACharger output voltage/current: 6V DC 500mACharging method: charger DC charging socket chargingCharging time: 8-10hLife time: 2 hours.Product packaging information:1*Electric stroller1*DC charger1*English instruction manual
  • Electric Stroller Brown Horse LLTC-002
    Electric Stroller Brown Horse LLTC-002
    Commodity brand:Animal mobilizationCommodity name: electric stroller*brown horseProduct Title: Electric Stroller, Plush Animal Electric Car, Plush Electric Brown Horse, Plush Brown HorseCommodity number: LLTC-002Commodity price:Product gross weight: 10.5KGProduct net weight: 8.5KGProduct packaging length: 65cmProduct packaging width: 45cmProduct packaging height: 50cmCommodity keywords: electric stroller, plush animal electric car, plush electric brown horseCommodity buy point description:1. This is an electric car with plush fabric as the main animal shape. Children can drive and walk on their own and can rotate freely from side to side.2. This product can exercise children's hand-foot coordination and left-right balance.3. The jacket of this product is made of high-grade fabrics, the color is gorgeous, and the hand feels comfortable. The jacket can be detached, washed, and replaced.4. The jacket of this product is filled with PP cotton, which is soft to the touch and will not bump furniture and other items when used at home.5. This product uses environmentally friendly PU wheels, floor, floor tiles and other indoor and outdoor ground can be used (the ground must be level).Commodity attributes:Motor: 6V390 type Number of revolutions: 16000 revolutionsSpeed: 2km/hBattery type: lead-acid batteryBattery capacity: 4.0AhCharger input voltage/current: 220V--240V 50/60Hz 0.1ACharger output voltage/current: 6V DC 500mACharging method: charger DC charging socket chargingCharging time: 8-10hLife time: 2 hours.Product packaging information:1*Electric stroller1*DC charger1*English instruction manual
  • LXXJ-012 Little Red Pterodactyl
    LXXJ-012 Little Red Pterodactyl
    LXXJ-012 Little Red Pterodactyl
  • LXXJ-011 Unicorn
    LXXJ-011 Unicorn
    LXXJ-011 Unicorn